Contact

Contact information for Dynamic Metals Ltd

General Enquiries:

T: +44 (0) 1525 217 556
F: +44 (0) 1525 219 669
E: sales@dynamicmetalsltd.co.uk


UK Address:

Head Office

40 Eden Way
Chartwell Business Park
Leighton Buzzard
Bedfordshire
LU7 4FY

 

Conversion Centre

Suite 2 Meadowhall Riverside
Meadowhall Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S9 1BW

About us image

Conversion Centre:

Martin Tomlinson
Conversion Metallurgist
T: +44 (0) 1143 030 320
M: +44 (0) 7713 566 308
E: martin@dynamicmetalsltd.co.uk

Glynn Robinson
Technical Production Coordinator
T: +44 (0) 1143 030 320
M: +44 (0) 7860 774 631
E: glynn@dynamicmetalsltd.co.uk

Darlene Tomlinson
Hirework Expeditor
T: +44 (0) 1143 030 320
M: +44 (0) 7715 640 012
E: darlene@dynamicmetalsltd.co.uk

International Sales:

Czech Republic

Petr Sucek
Marianske Namesti 78
686 01 Uherske Hradiste
Czech Republic


T/F: +420-572-503-075
M: +420-603-729-890
E: petr@dynamicmetalsltd.cz

Italy

Katerina Markowska
Centro Direzionale Milano 2
Palazzo Canova, 20090 Segrate (MI)
Italy



T: +39 329-648-4052
E: katerina@dynamicmetalsltd.it

France

Michael Gregory
9 Rue de Condé
33064 Bordeaux Cédex
France



T: +33 (0)5 33 52 11 29
E: michael@dynamicmetalsltd.fr

India

Swaminathan V
Surge Engineering Services
G-04, Shikharam Apartments
Varthur Road, Munikolla
Bangalore-560037
India

T: +91 80 2852 5460
E: nathan@surgeengg.com